Assembly elections: These rebel leaders will spoil the party’s mathematics, 45 rebels from Congress-BJP are in the fray.

Jaipur. The political temperature in the state is sky high regarding the assembly elections to be held on 25th November. After the withdrawal of nominations in Rajasthan, the picture of the candidates has now become clear. Despite all the efforts of Congress and BJP, there was no success in convincing the rebel candidates at most places. After the end of the nomination period for the elections on Thursday afternoon, the picture of competition between the candidates on 200 seats became clear. There are still more than 45 rebels from Congress and BJP in the electoral fray. Most of them are independents, some have been given tickets by the Rashtriya Loktantrik Party Azad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram) alliance. This time the rebel candidates seem to be making the contest interesting on many seats.

Barmer’s Shiv seat is the hottest seat among the rebels.
BJP rebels are contesting on 25 seats and Congress rebels are contesting on 20 seats. According to the rebels, Shiv seat of Barmer is the hottest seat, where one Congress and two BJP rebel candidates are in the fray. Here BJP rebels Jalam Singh Ravlot and Ravindra Singh Bhati are contesting the elections, while former Congress district president Fateh Khan is also in the fray.

8 BJP rebels in Ajmer field
One BJP and one Congress in Jaipur, one BJP in Kota, two BJP in Udaipur, two BJP in Bharatpur, two Congress in Bikaner, 8 BJP and three Congress in Ajmer, one BJP and Congress in Sri Ganganer. One, three from BJP and one from Congress in Sikar, two from Congress in Churu, two from BJP in Jhunjhunu, one from BJP and one from Congress in Dholpur, one from BJP and one from Congress in Karauli, one from Congress in Banswara. , There is one leader of BJP and one of Congress in Bara, four of BJP and one of Congress in Bhilwara, one leader of BJP in Sirohi, two leaders of BJP and one leader of Congress in Jalore.

3-3 Congress rebels in Alwar and Dungarpur
At the same time, BJP has three and Congress three in Alwar, Congress three in Dungarpur, BJP two and Congress two in Barmer, Congress one in Nagaur, BJP one and Congress two in Dausa, BJP two and Congress in Chittorgarh. One from BJP and two from Congress in Sawai Madhopur, one from BJP and two from Congress in Tonk, two from BJP in Jhalawar, one from BJP and one from Bundi, one from BJP in Pali and one rebel leader from Congress. Beating the ground.

Congress rebels spoiled the equation
Fateh Khan from Shiv, Khiladi Lal Bairwa from Baseri, Joharilal Meena from Rajgarh-Laxmangarh, Alok Beniwal from Shahpura, Sunil Parihar from Siwana, Ramlal Meghwal from Jalore, Habibur Rahman from Nagaur, Virendra Beniwal from Lunkaransar, Mahendra Barjod from Chaurasi, Om Bishnoi from Sadulshahr. , Kailash Meena from Manoharthana, Durg Singh from Khinvsar, Devaram Roat, Rajkaran Choudhary, Azizuddin Azad, Rakesh Boyat, Ramnivas Goyal, Naresh Meena, Karuna Chandak, Gopal Gurjar and Manoj Chauhan are contesting the elections in rebellion from Congress.

More rebels in BJP than Congress
There are more rebels in the field in BJP than in Congress. Ravindra Bhati from Shiv, Chandrabhan Akya from Chittorgarh, Yunus Khan from Didwana, Priyanka Chaudhary from Barmer, Rajendra Bhambu from Jhunjhunu, Rajendra Bhadu from Suratgarh, Kailash Meghwal from Shahpura, Bhawani Singh Rajawat from Ladpura, Banshidhar Bajiya from Khandela, Ashu Singh Surpura from Jhotwara. , Rajendra Nayak from Sujangarh, Tarachand Dhayal from Sikar, Asha Meena from Sawaimadhopur, Gulab Sinwar from Sangriya, Jeevaram Chaudhary from Sanchore, Jasvir Singh Kharwa from Masuda, Inder Singh from Beawar, Himmat Singh Rajpurohit from Makrana, Prabhudayal Saraswat from Lunkaransar, Kotputli. Mukesh Goyal from Jalore, Pavani Meghwal from Jalore, Jitendra Meena from Bassi, Madhusudan Bhinda from Fatehpur, Kailash Meghwal from Pilani, Ramchandra Suneriwal from Dug are in the fray. Ritu Banawat, Ashok Kothari, Gyanchand Saraswat, Rupesh Sharma and Yogi Laxman Nath are also BJP rebels.

Leave a Comment